Department of Idaho VFW Auxiliary

OurObjectiveThe objective of this organization shall be fraternal, patriotic, historical and educational; to assist the  Posts and members thereof of the  Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States, and its own members whenever possible; to maintain true allegiance to the Government of the United States of America and fidelity to its Constitution and Laws; to foster true patriotism; to maintain and extend the institutions of American freedom and equal rights and justice to all men and women; and to preserve and defend the United States of America from all her enemies whomsoever.

President: Marilyn Neal
Senior Vice President: Cyndi Jones
Junior Vice President: Beverly Hanson
Secretary: Vicky Peacock
Treasurer: Catherine Wayment
Conductress: Diana Belasquez
Chaplain: Karen Mackey
Guard: PDP Denise Munsee
Chief of Staff: Vicki Smith
2016-2017 National President: 
Past National President:

District Presidents

District #1 Samantha Ayers
District #2 PDP Joanne Meyer
District #4 Karen Mackey
District #5 Melissa Suekel
District #6 Diana Belasquez
District #7 Dorene Ray
District #8Lynda Kortright