OurObjectiveThe objective of this organization shall be fraternal, patriotic, historical and educational; to assist the  Posts and members thereof of the  Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States, and its own members whenever possible; to maintain true allegiance to the Government of the United States of America and fidelity to its Constitution and Laws; to foster true patriotism; to maintain and extend the institutions of American freedom and equal rights and justice to all men and women; and to preserve and defend the United States of America from all her enemies whomsoever.

Auxiliary Officers

President: Suzanne Millbach, Send eMail
Senior Vice President: Marilyn Neal, Send eMail
Junior Vice President: Cynthia Jones, Send eMail
Secretary:Vicki Smith, Send eMail
Treasurer: Catherine Wayment, Send eMail
Conductress: Diana Belasquez, Send eMail
Chaplain:  Christie Beeler, Send eMail
Guard: Karma Hunsaker, Send eMail
Chief of Staff: Melanie Palmer, Send eMail
2016-2017 National President: Colette Bishop
Past National President: Francisca Guilford

District Presidents

District #1 Christie Beeler, Send eMail
District #2 Joanne Meyers, Send eMail
District #4 Ranney Endicott, Send eMail
District #5 Jessi Webb, Send eMail
District #6 Diane Belasquez, Send eMail
District #7 Denise Munsee, Send eMail
District #8  Lynda Kortright, Send eMail